SCSRC 2020 Elections

Greetings from the SCSRC Executive Committee and Board of Directors,

The elections process for the South Carolina Society for Respiratory Care (SCSRC) Executive Officers and Board of Directors positions is now open. The ballot will be open August 7th-September 9th. Please take time to navigate to the voting area at Your voting ID and your password is your AARC member number. You must be an active AARC member to vote. Your support and opinion are crucial to form a collective body of individuals to support and promote our practice and profession in the state of South Carolina. The future and direction of our profession relies on your input and support.

Please vote and show your support for Respiratory Care in South Carolina and create an evolving and vibrant future.
Important: Please note that the SCSRC elections process is not related to AARC processes; if you need assistance with casting your vote, please send an e-mail to We respectfully ask that you not reach out to the AARC with questions related to this ballot or voting procedures.

Below is the list of candidates. Please navigate to and enter your AARC member number for both your voting ID and password to find details on your candidates and to cast your ballot.

   Tracy Cook, MSc, RRT, RCP

Vice President
   Holly Lever, RRT, RCP

   Selma Watson, RRT, CPFT, RCP

Coastal Junior Director
   Karen Simmons, BSRT, RRT-NPS, RPFT

Midlands Junior Director
   Amanda Coffey, BS, RRT, RCP
   Ryan Nutt, BSRT, RRT-NPS

Pee Dee Junior Director
   Miesha Washington, RRT
   Marcus Williford, BSRT, RRT- NPS

Piedmont Junior Director
   Felisha Fuller, BA, RRT, RCP
   Megan Shell, BSRT, RRT-NPS