SCSRC 2019 Elections Are Now OPEN

Greetings from the SCSRC Executive Committee and Board of Directors,

The elections process for the South Carolina Society for Respiratory Care (SCSRC) Executive Officers and Board of Directors positions is now open. Please take time to navigate to the voting area at You must be an active AARC member at the time that the ballot opens to be eligible to vote. Your support and opinion are crucial to form a collective body of individuals to support and promote our practice and profession in the state of South Carolina. The future and direction of our profession relies on your input and support.

Please vote and show your support for Respiratory Care in South Carolina and create an evolving and vibrant future.

Important: Please note that the SCSRC elections process is not related to AARC processes; if you need assistance with casting your vote, please send an e-mail to We respectfully ask that you not reach out to the AARC with questions related to this ballot or voting procedures.

Below is the list of candidates. Please navigate to and enter your AARC ID for both your voting ID and password to find details on your candidates and to cast your ballot.

President Elect
–Tarisha Latimer BS, RRT-NPS, RCP

–Venessa Dixon, MPH, RRT, RCP
–Ashley Crabtree, BS, RRT

–Suzi Westmoreland, RRT-NPS, RCP
–William Hope, MS, RRT, RRT-NPS, RCP

Coastal Junior Director
— Mandy De Vries, BSRT, RRT, RCP
–Janice Quinn, BS, RRT, CPFT, AE-C

Midlands Junior Directo
— Patricia G. Daso, RRT, RCP
–Valentina “Tina” Archer, BGS, CRT, RCP

Pee Dee Junior Director
— Allan Dunphy, II, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RCP

Piedmont Junior Director
–Megan Shell, RRT-NPS, RCP
–Janet Carter, BSRT, RRT, RCP