SCSRC 2019 Election Results

The 2019 SCSRC Election results are in and are as follows: President Elect –Tarisha Latimer BS, RRT-NPS, RCP Secretary –Vanessa Dixon, MPH, RRT, RCP Delegate — Suzi Westmoreland, RRT-NPS, RCP Coastal Junior Director –Janice Quinn, BSRT, RRT, RCP Midlands Junior Director –Valentina “Tina” Archer, BGS, CRT, RCP Pee Dee Junior Director — Allan Dunphy, II, RRT-NPS, CPFT, RCP Piedmont Junior Director –Janet Carter, BSRT, RRT, RCP Congratulations to all those who have been elected! These positions take effect January 1, … Read more